Justice, politics, and the status quo

I’ve been so out of my own loop lately that I haven’t sat down long enough to write all the many gems that are in my head just waiting to blow out.  This morning I was reading a blog written by someone that I met this week at a book signing at the ywca.  Sylvia Clute is a local collaborative lawyer, author, blogger, and all-round interesting woman.  With the upcoming elections, and all of the annoying propaganda that goes with them, I thought she gave a great perspective and wanted to share.  Her link is below.  I think it is a good read!

http://www.genuinejustice.com/2010/09/making-sense-of-political-nonsense.html

Leave a Reply

